5/18/17 hum is wickedly loud

starting a few minutes before 11pm on the 18th the Hum is more of a loud vibration.  Its go e from a hum to skippng the semi truck sound.

Now it sounds lime a vedy large air craft hovering.  If you ever had a fleet of helicopters fly over you then you hear what I hear and feel.  everything is fibrating with it…and theres no pulse right now.  Just a constant blast.

*sigh*  So loud its caused my ears to ring, vibration so much I can feel it in the air.

So whats going on in the sky tonight?  Anybody.  I am betting from the sound and feel this is gonna be a two day event for me.  Hope I am wrong.

Leave a message right here (yes here)

