Feb 2017, March 2017 bruises and UFO

I have no recollection lately of being abducted.  Only strange things is the bruises I wake up with that I know is not normal.  As you have seen in previous post.  Other strange thing is my dating life.  Every man that wants to continue dating me suddenly grows very ill with cold like symptoms.  It will continue for weeks until they….well kinda forget about me.

At first I thought it was just flu season…then it happened again, and again…and again….and now happening to another again. Doesn’t seem to affect any one that’s not interested in me.  Nor do any friends or coworkers have this issue.

image

Feb 8 pictures

image

same bruise a few days later below..

image

..taken Feb 12

image

image

..and later

image

above Feb 15 2017
next on March 7 2017 I was driving to work and took some snap shots of smoke…this is what I got..see below.

image

image

image

image

last one I zoomed in and cropped.
Next a few days later on March 13 I noticed a cloud and felt it wasn’t a cloud.  Took two quick snap shots since I was driving.  The cloud just seemed put of place..and truthfully I felt it was a UFO.  However, when taking the pic it looked like a small normal cloud under the sun.  You can see the shape of the oval cloud that I saw..that globe was not there.  The picture has had nothing done with it.  I don’t know why the cloud shows to be a glowing orb through the camera frame.  One of the guys I know was able to explain the camera sees more then we do.
See the two pictures below

image

image

Last but not least..three pictures I took also in my car March 21 2017.  Now the dark smudges ignore..car window dirt.  However if you look left top you will see white moving around.  now this might just be a jet.  But I don’t know.  Just one of those feeling you get.  I didn’t see anything but felt something so grabbed cell and took three quick pics while driving in the direction I felt something.
see below..sorry haven’t cropped any of these so you have to look.

image

March 21 2017 pics..all three taken in a few seconds of each other..

image

image

4 thoughts on “Feb 2017, March 2017 bruises and UFO

      1. That one I know wasn’t a satellite. If you can imagine what I actually saw.. If you notice the high clouds above. This cloud was below them. Do space satellite is out.🙁

Leave a message right here (yes here)

