Hide

One of the things I just can not stand is hiding stuff.  Sometimes when someone tells you an experience or anything you don’t get the whole experience.

Image

So much is going on..but I can’t say.  I don’t want people I know knowing about it and spreading the info.  I don’t know how some of you do it. But then again I think I do.  I think most of you are hiding also.  *LOL*

 

So I guess we all hide.  Hide from everyone knowing our relationships…hide from everything we know…hide from what we really thing on some things.   

Image

So is that bad?  I’d like to know how many of you actually write blogs about everything you truly think and feel?  Let me know because I want to know how you cope and what problems you have had. 

Leave a message right here (yes here)

