Important information from a dream for those that need it.

Ok, so for you that read the old post you know it was just horrible.  *shrugs* can’t help it…it’s what you get when you have a dream at 1:48 in the morning and you can’t get back to sleep unless you share it….

So here I am coming to clean up what I wrote.  I figured maybe I should explain what I mean but after reading some of my past stuff…I think I’ll just repeat what I said and leave it for who needs it.  The dream is for the following statement to those it effects..if anyone.

“Allies we had…we don’t have.”

enemy

…think larger then by person…

Leave a message right here (yes here)

